Q. Mayflower casino anyone?

22nd November 2009 at 14:15 EST by anon [GB]
I noticed if you go to www.onlinecasinos.com it redirects you to Mayflower casino! Never heard of this one - does anyone have any info on it? onlinecasinos.com is quite some domain - must have cost a fortune.

Related: mayflower casino  


Displaying 1 to 1 of 1 answers

Best response

23rd November 2009 at 09:00 EST by SlotkingShow all posts by Slotking

User Rating: +1479
User Status: Administrator
Location: United Kingdom
Join Date: 11th June 2009
Last Logged In: 16th May 2012, 07:11
[+1479]
Best Response    

Interesting. Like you say that must have cost a packet! But... Mayflower casino says it's on Top Game software which is a new up-and-coming platform, althought it has a few teething issues.

Nothing serious that I've seen but if the licences are cheap which they quite often are with new software providers, then you have to be careful to know who's behind the casino. Always best to research first and make sure it's not rogued:

http://www.casinomeister.com/rogue.php


Related Websites: Casinomeister

  How a best response is calculated... A registered user who asks a question can return at any time and mark a response as the "best" response.

If a question was asked "anonymously", or in the event that a best response has not been selected by the originator, the response with the highest rating assumes that position until such a time as a response is selected.


Respond to this question


  Help on adding a response... HTML & Links
HTML formatting is not allowed. Link priviledges are awarded to registered users dependent on status. Please see the HELP link after you log in for information and instructions on adding links.

Embedding Youtube Videos
To embed a Youtube video, the link should start with httpv://www.youtube.com. Note the "v" after http which denotes you wish to have the video embedded after your post.